KAT Tutor and Class List 2017-2018

Lynette Baker                          (269) 382-2217              bakerkazoo@gmail.com

  • American History – grades 8th – 12th
  • Lower Elementary Art *(every other week) – ages 6-8
  • Upper Elementary Art *(every other week) – ages 9-12
  • Art’s Story – grades 6th-9th
  • Michigan History – ages 9-12

Sarah Belden                          (269) 312-0442              sbelden25@yahoo.com

  • High School Biology – grades 9th-12th

Barry Bond                               (269) 808-6484              barry_bond@sbcglobal.net

  • Martial Arts – Ages 8 and up

Dr. Paula Chee                        (269) 342-8483              paulachee@hotmail.com    

  • Chinese – all ages

Cheryl Claussen                      (269) 671-4213             claussen.tutor@gmail.com

  • Digital Savvy – grades 7th – 12th
  • Visual Basic – grades 7th – 12th

Michelle Curry                        (269) 599-6774           mcurry@mcurryarts.com 

  • Middle School/High School Art — grades 7th – 12th

Tiffany Holmes                        (269) 506-6814             semloh96@hotmail.com

  • MDOT Bridge – grades 9th – 12th

Lisa Hyma                               (269) 720-4738              lisa.hyma@gmail.com

  • Diving Deep into Literature – grades 3rd-6th
  • Middle School Literature – grades 6th – 8th

Dale Keiser                              (269) 679-4031              bdkeiser@comcast.net

  • Physics – 10th-12th

Karen Kiser                              (269) 217-9996              karenkiser8@gmail.com

  • ACT/SAT Prep (1st Semester only) – grades 10th – 12th
  • British Literature – grades 9th – 12th
  • Debate (2ndSemester only)- grades 9th-12th
  • Making Shakespeare Rock- grades 7th-12th
  • World Literature- grades 9th-12th

Rich Mayer                             (269) 375-7146              rdmayer@att.net

  • Physical Science – grades 8th-9th
  • Chemistry – grades 10th-12th

Nancy Micklatcher                 (269) 731-4068              tannerplus@aol.com

  • Writing Workshop – grades 6th-8th

Cheryl O’Donnell                     (269) 744-6489              codonnell1976@gmail.com

  • Basic Math with Legos & Other Manipulatives – ages 5-9
  • Diving Deep into Mathematical Problem Solving – 3rd – 6th
  • Diving Deep into Poetry – Grades 3rd – 6th
  • Power Writing with Pizazz – grades 3rd-6th
  • Basic Math with Legos & Manipulatives – ages 5-9

Sarah Ohland                          (269) 254-7408              lovemercy@frontier.com

  • Pre-Algebra – grades 7th-9th
  • Algebra I – grades 8th-12th
  • Geometry – grades 9th-12th
  • Algebra II – grades 10th-12th

Kristen Olson                           (269) 615-3210              kolson6@att.net

  • Physical Education – grades 5th-12th
  • Upper Elementary Science *(Every other week)– ages 9-12
  • Lower Elementary Science *(Every other week)– ages 6-8

Rocio Packard                        (269) 324-1246                       rociopac@msn.com    

  • Elementary Spanish – grades K-7th

Diane Regualos                      (586) 770-7943              dianej1066@hotmail.com

  • Latin I & II – grades 9th-12th
  • Logic – grades 9th-12th

Natalia Saba                           (269) 547-8970              ncsaba@sbcglobal.net

  • igh School Spanish – grades 8th – 12th

Kristen Scranton                      (269) 459-9111              kmjoy1@yahoo.com

  • Gotta Know Grammar – grades 7th-12th
  • Essay Writing – grades 9th-12th
  • Advanced Writing – grades 10th-12th

Dawn Thompson                     (269) 329-0730              cdt494@hotmail.com

  • Career and College Success – grades 9th – 12th
  • Study Skills (one-on-one tutoring)
  • Kindermusik – ages 6 months – 3 years & ages 4-7

Thompson Tutoring – Corey & Dawn Thompson

(269) 329-0730              cdt494@hotmail.com  

  • KAT Instrumental Ensemble with Corey – grades 5th-12th
  • Private Music Lessons with Corey- (Piano/Keyboard, Brass, Woodwind, Percussion)
  • Private Guitar Lessons with Dawn

Peter Wielhouwer                    (269) 599-3544    dr.peter.wielhouwer@gmail.com

  • Biblical Worldview & Apologetics – grades 10th-12thze

Katrina Zeilenga                       (269) 303-7042  zeilenga@gmail.com 

  • Private Voice Lessons – grades K – 12th

 

*Every other week classes with Lynette Baker and Kristen Olsen work together in a bi-weekly rotation.

 

FOR A PRINTABLE COPY OF THE TUTOR LIST, PLEASE CLICK THE LINK BELOW:

2017-2018 KAT TUTOR LIST